Board of Directors

Jason Dronberger
President

Advanced Interiors & Remodeling
PO Box 907
Stillwater, OK 74076

405.714.1329

jldronberger@gmail.com

Cy Boles
2nd Vice President / Treasurer

Meridian Technology Center
1312 S Sangre Road
Stillwater, OK 74074

405.377.3333

cyb@meridiantech.edu

David Hardy
2nd Year Director

Zimmerman & Hardy
PO Box 969
Stillwater, OK 74076

405.520.0957

dhardy@zh-homes.com

Laura Rickman
2nd Year Director

Sierra Development
113 E 8th
Stillwater, OK 74074

405.612.1535

lgose@gose-associates.com

Ty McCune
1st Year Director

Camco Home Improvements
4120 E 19th Ave
Stillwater, OK 74074

405.377.1171

tymccune512@gmail.com

Todd Kraybill
1st Vice President

Todd Kraybill Construction, Inc.
PO Box 1844
Stillwater, OK 74076

405.377.7191

tskraybill@gmail.com

Connie Stokes
Past President

Coldwell Banker Team Stillwater
520 S Knoblock
Stillwater, OK 74074

405.612.0016

connie@teamstillwater.com

Paul Klopfenstein
2nd Year Director

Stillwater Building Center
4521 S Perkins Road
Stillwater, OK 74074

405.372.5959

paulk@stillwaterbuilding.com

Ryan Bowers
1st Year Director

Acme Brick & Tile
813 SW 38th
Moore, OK 73160

405.525.7421

dbowers@brick.com

Brenda Marlow
Operations Mgmt Consultant

Stillwater Home Builders Association
PO Box 1715
Stillwater, OK 74076

405.743.4354

stillwaterhba@gmail.com