Todd Kraybill
President

Todd Kraybill Construction, Inc.
PO Box 1844
Stillwater, OK 74076

405.377.7191

tskraybill@gmail.com

Ty McCune
2nd Vice President / Treasurer

Camco Home Improvements
4120 E 19th Ave
Stillwater, OK 74074

405.377.1171

tymccune512@gmail.com

Matt Keys
2nd Year Director

Keys Construction
3910 W 6th Ave, Box 231
Stillwater, OK 74074

405.742.8662

matt@keysconstruction.com

Virgil Case
1st Year Director

Hughes Lumber
605 E 3rd Ave
Stillwater, OK 74074

405.372.2285

vcase@hugheslumber.net

Austin Pollard
1st Year Director

The Bank N.A.
PO Box 999
Stillwater, OK 74076

405.385.5748

apollard@thebankna.com

Cy Boles
1st Vice President

Meridian Technology Center
1312 S Sangre Road
Stillwater, OK 74074

405.377.3333

cyb@meridiantech.edu

Jason Dronberger
Past President

Advanced Interiors & Remodeling
PO Box 907
Stillwater, OK 74076

405.714.1329

jldronberger@gmail.com

Paul Klopfenstein
2nd Year Director

Stillwater Building Center
4521 S Perkins Road
Stillwater, OK 74074

405.372.5959

paulk@stillwaterbuilding.com

Desiree Jenkins
1st Year Director

BancFirst
PO Box 1
Stillwater, OK 74076

405.742.6256

desiree.jenkins@bancfirst.bank

Brenda Marlow
Operations Mgmt Consultant

Stillwater Home Builders Association
PO Box 1715
Stillwater, OK 74076

405.743.4354

stillwaterhba@gmail.com