Board of Directors

Connie Stokes
President

Coldwell Banker Team Stillwater
520 S Knoblock
Stillwater, OK 74074

405.612.0016

connie@teamstillwater.com

Todd Kraybill
2nd Vice President / Treasurer

Todd Kraybill Construction, Inc.
PO Box 1844
Stillwater, OK 74076

405.377.7191

tskraybill@gmail.com

Max Glasson
2nd Year Director

Messer Bowers Insurance
PO Box 9
Stillwater, OK 74076

405.372.1238

max@messerbowers.com

Rob Coleman
1st Year Director

Heritage Residential, LLC
306 E Harned
Stillwater, OK 74075

405.377.7599

rcoleman@heritageconstruction.us

Paul Klopfenstein
1st Year Director

Stillwater Building Center
4521 S Perkins Road
Stillwater, OK 74074

405.372.5959

paulk@stillwaterbuilding.com

Jason Dronberger
1st Vice President

Advanced Interiors & Remodeling
PO Box 907
Stillwater, OK 74076

405.714.1329

jldronberger@gmail.com

Dan Siebert
Past President

Siebert Construction, LLC
PO Box 2048
Stillwater, OK 74076

405.612.9230

dansiebert@aol.com

David Hardy
2nd Year Director

Zimmerman & Hardy
PO Box 969
Stillwater, OK 74076

405.520.0957

davidkhardy@sbcglobal.net

Laura Gose
1st Year Director

Sierra Development
113 E 8th
Stillwater, OK 74074

405.612.1535

lgose@gose-associates.com

Brenda Marlow
Operations Mgmt Consultant

Stillwater Home Builders Association
PO Box 1715
Stillwater, OK 74076

405.743.4354

stillwaterhba@gmail.com